“Funny Shit” I Stole From Other Blogs

Posted on

So I was tag surfing again and found some fun stuff that I thought I would pass on. One is a game and the other is a funny music video. Both were tagged with “funny shit.”

1. A penguin killing game found by Whiplash Smile is here:

http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/pingu2

2. A Natalie Imbruglia video, great stuff. Definitely wait for the last minute of it, it gets pretty good.

This is why I don’t think Mimes Are Scary (but clowns always will be, no exception).

We have Cool.Mr.Softie to thank for the video.

3 responses »

  1. Oooh, thanks for the shout-out, even tho I don’t blog here any more. I keep losing the address for the game too, and completely forgot I had it here.

    Reply
  2. causticsubstance

    top of the blogroll.

    i’m honored.

    Reply
  3. Pingback: A Couple Quick Thoughts « One Divided NATion

Leave a comment